1­-877­-864­-1454

june, 2021

This is a repeating event

08jun1:00 pm2:00 pmPartners Member CaféMultiple Meeting Dates, See Details

Event Details

Partners Member Café – Grab a cup of coffee, sit down and join us virtually to get to know us and learn how we can help you. Ask us questions about resources and services you need and who to call. View/Download the PDF Flyer.


Dates & Times:

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 from 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2021 from 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021 from 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021 from 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2021 from 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2021 from 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022 1:00 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022 1:00 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022 1:00 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Location: Online (Virtual Meeting)

Registration: Click Here to Register


Member Café occurs every month on the second Tuesday of each month.

Time

(Tuesday) 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Location

Online (Virtual Event)

Organizer

Member Engagementmemberquestions@partnersbhm.org - 704-884-2729

X